这座法兰克福最迷人的酒店是传承了三代的家族企业。我们的四星级酒店位于法兰克福中央火车站旁,一幢拥有100年历史的建筑内(步行不到1分钟的距离)。

我们所有的客人都享有免费迷你吧和免费Wi-Fi,并且有全套美式早餐可供选择预订,包括我们有名的烟熏三文鱼,意大利奶酪和其他任何您想要的。在下午,客人可以在大堂享用免费的咖啡和蛋糕。

我们的早餐时间是每天早上5-11点,以此来尽可能地配合客人的作息时间。

Monopol酒店距离法兰克福展览中心0.6英里。乘坐S-Bahn列车只需15分钟即可抵达法兰克福机场。对于驾车出行的客人,我们在我们的车库内提供停车设施。

Frankfurt's most charming hotel is a family business since 3 generations. Our 4-star hotel is located within a 100-year-old building right beside Frankfurt Central Station (less than 1 minute walking distance).

All our guests enjoy a free minibar and free Wi-Fi, as well as the option to book our full American breakfast featuring our famous smoked salmon, a selection of Italian cheeses and anything else you could wish for. In the afternoons, guests can enjoy free coffee and cake in the lobby.

Our breakfast hours are 5-11am every day to best suit our guests schedules.

The Messe Frankfurt Exhibition Centre is 0.6 miles away from the Monopol Hotel. Frankfurt Airport is only 15 minutes by S-Bahn train. For our guests travelling by car we offer parking facilities in our in-house garage.

 

;